Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I wait
17 février 2008

Saint Denis, 02.14.08

PRETTY GOOD INTERNSHIP !

I'd like to talk about a man. Mira, you know ? I don't think you do...
I learnt more in 5 hours than in 2 years, just because of him.
He's a real good photographer who's got a good feeling with the others.
He's talkative, interesting, and our worlds aren't different that much.
We first talked about my camera and he said it wasn't a camera for "art" but for "media".
That means "you take your photo and that's all, there's nothing behind". I throught "Ooh shit."

This afternoon with him was really... trash.
(Miss Vallet if you read this please don't say anything to anyone :D)
We were invited in a banquet organized by my city and we had to take photos
for the magazine "Regards". We ate and drank... too much. It's not my fault...
The wine was pretty good ! We were a bit drunk and I did THE mistake :
I drank coffee. And we know that alcohol + coffee = vomit.
So we smoked and came back where I worked. Before to go out of the car, I told him
"Mira, I'm gonna vomit !" he said "Come behind the car or they're gonna see you"
I've been afraid just for a while... THEN, I did my beautiful cake.
I was soooo ashamed but he said "Don't worry that's normal :D"
I went into my office, the journalist noticed my pale face skin and said
"Oh you look so sick, what did you do ?"
I just told him the wine was good, he understood, and laughed too.

So it was just to say that I spoiled my day but not really cause we had a
good feeling together and I learnt a lot.

DSCN9684

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité