Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I wait
4 février 2008

At Friend's, 10.02.08.

ABOUT ME :

Coralie, 14 years old, soon 15. I'm french but speak german and english.
I love photography since 2 years, but still don't know the technical terms.
I'm waiting for your comments, that could help me to be better.
I love music too. To create it, to listening to it, to play it.
The music I create is a kind of electronic music
I write songs.

To know me better, OLDglasses@hotmail.fr
Skyblog - Myspace


DSCN9525

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
X
TROO BELLE FOTO !!<br /> EN PLUS JEY CONPRii !!!<br /> MM PAAH BZOiiN DE TRADUCTiiON !! xD
C
Cool.
B
cette foto fais tres....MANGNIFIQUE =D nan c vrai jadore =) surtout la gratte au fond mdr . Ta tj la classe vieux truc koi ke tu fasse >_< moi dabord jt'aime (pas) =D (dommage kon puisse pas metre le smile extra smile ^^
D
T'es cholie ma ptite Coco <3
F
Superbe! Tout simplement...
Publicité
Publicité